About the Department Academics People Events Contact Home

John Brehm
Professor
Political Science and the College
Phone: 702-8075
jjbrehm@uchicago.edu


Eugene Caruso
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Science/Chicago Booth
Phone: 834-3847
eugene.caruso@chicagogsb.edu


Nicholas Epley
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Science/Chicago Booth
Phone: 834-1266
nick.epley@chicagogsb.edu


Ayelet Fishbach
Associate Professor
Behavioral Science/Chicago Booth
Phone: 834-8673
ayelet.fishbach@chicagogsb.edu


Sydney Hans
Assoicate Professor
School of Social Service Administration
Phone: 702-6313
shans@uchicago.edu


Reid Hastie
Robert S. Hamada Professor
Behavioral Sciences/Chicago Booth
Phone: 834-9167
reid.hastie@chicagogsb.edu


Anne Henly
Senior Lecturer in Psychology and the College
Director of the Undergraduate Research Initiative in Psychology
Social Science Collegiate Division
Phone: 834-2712
ashenly@uchicago.edu


Julia Henly
Assoicate Professor
School of Social Service Administration
Phone: 834-1214
jhenly@uchicago.edu


Wilhelm Hofmann 

Assistant Professor
Booth School
Phone: 834-4843
wilhelm.hofmann@chicagobooth.edu 


Chris Hsee
Theodore O. Yntema Professor
Behavioral Sciences and Marketing/Booth School
Phone: 702-7728
christopher.hsee@chicagogsb.edu


Ariel Kalil
Associate Professor
Harris School of Public Policy
Phone: 834-2090
a-kalil@uchicago.edu


Dario Maestripieri
Associate Professor
Comparative Human Development
Phone: 834-4104
dario@uchicago.edu


Ann McGill
Sears Roebuck Professor of General Management
Behavioral Sciences and Marketing/Chicago Booth
Phone: 702-7448
ann.mcgill@chicagogsb.edu


Tanya Menon

 Associate Professor
Behavioral Science/Chicago Booth
Phone: 834-4348
tanya.menon@chicagogsb.edu


Joel Pokorny
Professor Emeritus
Ophthal & Vis Sci, Surg./Psychology, BSD
Phone: 702-1983
j-pokorny@uchicago.edu


Kenneth A. Rasinski
Research Associate (Assistant Professor)
Section of General Internal Medicine
Department of Medicine
Phone: 834-6837
krasinsk@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu


Jane L. Risen
Associate Professor
Behavioral Science/Chicago Booth
Phone: 834-2187
jane.risen@chicagogsb.edu


S. Murray Sherman
Maurice Goldblatt Professor
Department of Neurobiology
Phone: 834-2900
msherman@bsd.uchicago.edu


Bernd Wittenbrink
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Science/Chicago Booth
Phone: 834-0722
b-wittenbrink@uchicago.edu


Back to Top