About the Department Academics People Events Contact Home

R. Darryl Bock

Professor Emeritus
rbock@midway.uchicago.edu

Phone: 702-8838
Psy Gr-309


Abraham Bookstein

Professor Emeritus
a-bookstein@uchicago.edu

Phone: 702-8268
CL 45D


Norman M. Bradburn

Tiffany and Margaret Blake
Disting. Serv. Prof. Emeritus
bradburn@norcmail.uchicago.edu
Phone: 702-1066
NORC-347


Robert A. Butler

Professor Emeritus
Phone: 702-8829


Jacob W. Getzels

R. Wendell Harrison Disting.
Service Professor Emeritus


Sebastian P. Grossman

Professor Emeritus
lore@midway.uchicago.edu
Phone: 702-3623
Fax: 702-0886
Psy Gr-315


Eric P. Hamp

Robert Maynard Hutchins
834-0924 (fax)
Disting. Serv. Prof. Emeritus
Linguistics, Cl


Janellen Huttenlocher

Professor Emeritus
hutt@uchicago.edu
Phone: 702-0677
Fax: 702-0886
Psy Br-313
Lab Br- 403


Philip W. Jackson

David Lee Shillinglaw
Disting. Serv. Prof. Emeritus
Phone: 702-1586
Fax: 702-0248
Judd Hall-409


Jerre Levy

Professor Emeritus


Frederick F. Lighthall

Phone: 702-1590
Fax: 702-0248
Professor Emeritus
Judd Hall-417


David McNeill

Professor Emeritus
dmcneill@uchicago.edu
Phone: 702-8833
Fax: 702-4186
Psy Gr-202
Lab (Gr-201, 206,208) 2-8832


Bernice Neugarten

Professor Emeritus
Phone: 702-3971


Joel Pokorny

Professor Emeritus
j-pokorny@uchicago.edu
Phone: 702-1963
Fax: 702-0939
BPSB 129A (MC 2114)


Milton J. Rosenberg

Professor Emeritus
mrosenberg@tribune.com


Vivianne C. Smith

Professor Emeritus
Phone: 702-1983
vc-smith@uchicago.edu


Fred Strodtbeck

Professor Emeritus
talk@tank.uchicago.edu


Benjamin D. Wright

Professor Emeritus
bd-wright@uchicago.edu


Victor H. Yngve

Professor Emeritus
v-yngve@uchicago.edu


Back to Top