About the Department Academics People Events Contact Home

Natasha Abner

Post Doctoral Scholar
Psy Gr 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
nabner@uchicago.edu


Erik Asp

Post Doctoral Scholar
Psy Gr 418
Fax: 702-0886
asp@uchicago.edu


Erica Cartmill

Post Doctoral Scholar
Psy Gr 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
cartmill@uchicago.edu


Kensy Cooperrider

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
kensy@uchicago.edu


Jason Cowell

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
cowell@uchicago.edu


Louise C. Hawkley

Research Associate (Assistant Professor)
(Cacioppo Lab)
Phone: 834-9152
hawkley@uchicago.edu


Shannon Heald

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
smbowdre@uchicago.edu


Margaret D. Hunsicker

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
deash@uchicago.edu


Naveen Khetarpal

Post Doctoral Scholar
Beecher Hall 401
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
khetarpal@uchicago.edu


Sheila Krogh-Jespersen

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886
skrogh@uchicago.edu


Daniel J. Lyons

Post Doctoral Scholar 
Fax: 702-0886
danjlyons@uchicago.edu


Lisa Malik

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 315
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
lsprute@uchicago.edu


Erin A. Maloney

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886 
erinmaloney@uchicago.edu


Raedy Ping

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 110
Fax: 702-0886
rping@uchicago.edu


Leah M. Pyter

Post Doctoral Scholar
Institute for Mind and Biology
University of Chicago
940 E. 57th St.
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone:834-3317
Fax: 702-6898
pyter@uchicago.edu


Lilia Rissman

Post Doctoral Scholar
Phone: 834-7573
Fax: 702-0886 
lilrissman@gmail.com


Laura Shneidman

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886
lauras@uchicago.edu


Elizabet Spaepen

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Fax: 702-0886
liesje@uchicago.edu


Kathleen R. Sullivan

Post Doctoral Scholar
Beecher Hall 205
Fax: 702-0886
krsullivan@uchicago.edu


Patrick Williams

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 302
Fax: 702-0886
pbwilliams@uchicago.edu


Christopher Young

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 702-1605
Fax: 702-0886
youngcj@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top