About the Department Academics People Events Contact Home

Natasha Abner

Post Doctoral Scholar
Psy Gr 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
nabner@uchicago.edu


Elizabeth Clark-Polner

Post Doctoral Scholar

Phone:
Fax: 702-0886
clarkpolner@uchicago.edu


Kensy Cooperrider

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
kensy@uchicago.edu


Jason Cowell

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
cowell@uchicago.edu


Alana Dulaney

Post Doctoral Scholar

Phone:
Fax: 702-0886
@uchicago.edu


Shannon Heald

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
smbowdre@uchicago.edu


Sheila Krogh-Jespersen

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886
skrogh@uchicago.edu


Daniel J. Lyons

Post Doctoral Scholar 
Fax: 702-0886
danjlyons@uchicago.edu


Lisa Malik

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 315
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
lsprute@uchicago.edu


Erin A. Maloney

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886 
erinmaloney@uchicago.edu


John Morris

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886
johnmorris@uchicago.edu


Lori Peterson

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886
@uchicago.edu


Raedy Ping

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 110
Fax: 702-0886
rping@uchicago.edu


Lilia Rissman

Post Doctoral Scholar
Phone: 834-7573
Fax: 702-0886 
lilrissman@gmail.com


Laura Shneidman

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886
lauras@uchicago.edu


Kathleen R. Sullivan

Post Doctoral Scholar
Beecher Hall 205
Fax: 702-0886
krsullivan@uchicago.edu


Elizabeth Wakefield

Post Doctoral Scholar

Fax: 702-0886
ewakefield@uchicago.edu


Alison Trude

Post Doctoral Scholar

Fax: 702-0886
trude@uchicago.edu


Patrick Williams

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 302
Fax: 702-0886
pbwilliams@uchicago.edu



Christopher Young

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 702-1605
Fax: 702-0886
youngcj@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

Back to Top