About the Department Academics People Events Contact Home

Elizabeth Clark-Polner

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886
clarkpolner@uchicago.edu

 


Kensy Cooperrider

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
kensy@uchicago.edu

 


Ece Demir

Post Doctoral Scholar
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
ece@uchicago.edu

 


Alana Dulaney

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886
@uchicago.edu


Tobias Feldmann-Wusterfeld

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886

 


Molly Flaherty

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886
mflaherty@uchicago.edu


Sarah Gaither

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 210
Phone: 916-600-5820
Fax: 702-0886
sgaither@uchicago.edu

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/sarahgaither/home

 


Eren Gunseli

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886

 

 


Shannon Heald

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 834-1447
Fax: 702-0886
smbowdre@uchicago.edu

 

 


Lilia Rissman

Post Doctoral Scholar
Phone: 834-7573
Fax: 702-0886 
lilrissman@gmail.com

 


Christopher Rozek

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886

 


Catriona Silvey

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886
casilvey@uchicago.edu

 


Elizabeth Wakefield

Post Doctoral Scholar
Fax: 702-0886
ewakefield@uchicago.edu

 


Christopher Young

Post Doctoral Scholar
Green Hall 309
Phone: 702-1605
Fax: 702-0886
youngcj@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

Back to Top